2017 Prism Awards

May 4, 2017 | Embassy Suites - Lincoln, Nebraska

View photos from the event taken by Hattie Kingsley Photography››

2017 Award Recipients
  • Corporate Marketer of the Year

    Lincoln Community Foundation

  • Marketer of the Year

    Abbigail Swatsworth

  • Student Marketer of the Year

    Carly Adams

  • Dorothy B. Clarke Award

    Autumn Hunt

  • Hall of Fame Recipients

    Pam Hunzeker

To order additional Prism awards, please fill in the title and category for each entry. Orders must be received by 5 p.m. June 10 .

For immediate questions regarding ordering additional Prism awards, please email info@lincolnama.com.

Prism Awards 2018 - Duplicates Order

Prism Award

@ $25.00 ea.

Merit Award

@ $20.00 ea.

Powered by Firespring