2016 Prism Awards

May 5, 2016 | Embassy Suites - Lincoln, Nebraska

View photos from the event taken by N2 Photography ››

View photos from the May 6, 2016 event taken with the Umbrella Photography Photo Booth ››

2016 Award Recipients
  • Corporate Marketer of the Year

    Crete Carrier Corporation

  • Marketer of the Year

    Jeremy Stanislav, Swanson Russell & Pink Bandana

  • Student Marketer of the Year

    Molly Gruener, UNL

  • Dorothy B. Clarke Award

    Ty Westover, Bryan Heart

  • Hall of Fame Recipients

    Meg Lauerman, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    Kelley Peterson, KidGlov

To order additional Prism awards, please fill in the title and category for each entry. Orders must be received by 5 p.m. May 30 and will be available for pick-up at the Downtown Lincoln Association.

For immediate questions regarding ordering additional Prism awards, please email info@lincolnama.com.

Prism Awards 2018 - Duplicates Order

Prism Award

@ $25.00 ea.

Merit Award

@ $20.00 ea.

Powered by Firespring