2015 Prism Awards

May 7, 2016 | Embassy Suites - Lincoln, Nebraska

View photos from the May 7, 2016 event taken with the Umbrella Photography ››

2015 Award Recipients
  • Corporate Marketer of the Year

    Downtown Lincoln Association

  • Marketer of the Year

    Nia Nielsen

  • Student Marketer of the Year

    Shannon Ronhovde

  • Dorothy B. Clarke Award

    Jennifer Schultz

  • Hall of Fame Recipients

    Dorothy Brazil Clark
    Scott Stuckey
    Rich Bailey

To order additional Prism awards, please fill in the title and category for each entry. Orders must be received by 5 p.m. May 30 and will be available for pick-up at the Downtown Lincoln Association.

For immediate questions regarding ordering additional Prism awards, please email info@lincolnama.com.

Prism Awards 2018 - Duplicates Order

Prism Award

@ $25.00 ea.

Merit Award

@ $20.00 ea.

Powered by Firespring