AMA Lincoln serves more than 200 members and hundreds of non-member marketing professionals in the Lincoln area. Since being named Chapter of the Year in 2014-2015, 2013-2014, 2010-2011 and 2006-2007, runner-up in Overall Chapter Excellence in 2009-2010 and 2005-2006, second runner-up in Overall Chapter Excellence in 2012-2013, Best in Class in 2002-2003 and Turn Around Chapter of the Year in 2001-2002, AMA Lincoln has succeeded in all aspects of chapter management. AMA Lincoln consistently holds a place on the International AMA Honor Roll.

AMA Lincoln serves:

- Practitioners at all career levels and business/industry environments
- Educators
- Students
- Service and product providers

The Lincoln Chapter has been fortunate to have had strong leadership since its inception in 1983.

Past Presidents of the Lincoln AMA are:

2015-2016: Amber Wolff, University of Nebraska College of Law
2014-2015: Todd Ogden, Downtown Lincoln Association
2013-2014: Nia Nielsen, Cornerstone Print & Marketing
2012-2013: Ali Schwanke, Pickering Creative Group
2011-2012: Jessica McMullen, NRC
2010-2011: Jennifer Schultz, TELCOR
2009-2010: Katherine Brockman, Firespring
2008-2009: Meagan Liesveld, CEDARS
2007-2008: Becky Perrett, Runza® National
2006-2007: Katie Tauer, Encompass Architects
2005-2006: Randy Hawthorne, Digital IMS
2004-2005: Jessica Kennedy, Lincoln Journal Star
2003-2004: Kristine Stelzer-Ripa, Bailey Lauerman
2002-2003: Lyn Wineman, Swanson Russell
2000-2002: Kelley Petersen, CEDARS
2000-2001: Katie Bell, Kenexa
1998-1999: Boyd Ober, Leadership Resources
1997-1998: Scott Stuckey, Ameritas
1996-1997: Robin Schelstraete, Wells Fargo
1995-1996: Kelly Jo Hinrichs
1994-1995: Diane Krajicek, Bailey Lauerman
1993-1994: Ed Swotek, Tier One
1992-1993: Karen Kuhn, Lincoln Children’s Museum
1991-1992: Charlie F. Huber
1990-1991: Steve Bors, TierOne Bank
1989-1990: Rich Claussen, Bailey Lauerman
1988-1989: Sandy Grossbart, UNL
1987-1988: William Palmer, retired
1986-1987: Greg Pohl
1985-1986: Dave Hansen, Swanson Russell
1984-1985: Eric Moellering
1983-1984: Dorothy B. Clark

Powered by Firespring