2018 Prism Awards

May 10, 2018 | The Graduate - Lincoln, Nebraska
2018 Award Recipients
  • Corporate Marketer of the Year

    Simple Strat

  • Marketer of the Year

    Erin Wirth

  • Student Marketer of the Year

    Katie O'Brien

  • Dorothy B. Clarke Award

    Rebecca McNeese

  • Hall of Fame Recipient

    Becky Perrett

For immediate questions regarding ordering additional Prism awards, please email info@lincolnama.com.

No items are currently configured.

Powered by Firespring.org